News Releases

5/5/2022 - Barkley Park Closure Dates

Barkley Dog Park Closure

 

The Barkley Dog Park, located at 1801 Markley Road, will be closed the following dates due to Sports Car Club of America activities:

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

*Friday, October 7, 2022

*Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

 

For information about Barkley Park, please visit www.salinaanimalservices.com/barkley-park or call (785) 309-5765. 

 

*Indicates dates added after the initial press release.

 

###