
14/30 DAY NOTICE 
For Material Noncompliance  

Landlord to Tenant 
 
Date: ______________ 

Tenant (s): __________________________________________________ 

Location: ____________________________________________________ 

 
You have violated the rental agreement and your legal responsibilities as a 

tenant by: 

____________________________________________________________ 

____________________________________________________________ 

 

If the above situation is resolved within fourteen (14) days, the notice is null 

and void.  If the situation is not corrected within fourteen (14) days of 

receipt or posting of this notice, you will be asked to vacate the premises 

within 30 days.  If you have any questions or would like to discuss this 

matter, contact landlord at _____________. 

 
 
___________________________    
Landlord        
 
 
This notice was prepared in accordance with Kansas Law K.S.A.  
58-2564 (a) 
 
Landlord and Tenant: 
1. Retain a copy of notice for your files. 
2. If there is a material noncompliance by the tenant with the rental 
agreement or a noncompliance with K.S.A. 58-2555 (duties of tenants) 
landlord may deliver a 14/30 day notice. 
 



AVISO DE 14/30 DÍAS 
Por violaciones/incumplimiento de contrato 

Dueño/Propietario a Inquilino 
 

 
Fecha: ______________ 

Nombre de Inquilino(s)_________________________________________ 

Dirección: ___________________________________________________ 

 
Usted ha violado/incumplido el contrato de arrendamiento/renta y sus 
responsabilidades legales como inquilino al: 
____________________________________________________________  
 

____________________________________________________________ 
 

Si dentro de catorce (14) días la situación se resuelve, este aviso es nulo e 
invalido. Pero si dentro de catorce (14) días, a partir del día de entrega de 
este aviso, no se corrige la situación, se le pedirá que dentro de 30 días 
desocupe la vivienda. Si tiene alguna pregunta o le gustaría discutir este 
asunto, comuníquese con el dueño/propietario al ___________________. 
 
 
 
 
___________________________    
Dueño/Propietario       
 
 
Este aviso fue preparado conforme lo indica la Ley de Kansas K.S.A.  
58-2564 (a) 
 
Dueño/Propietario e Inquilino: 
1. Retengan copia de este documento para sus archivos. 
2. Si el inquilino hace una violación/incumplimiento conforme lo indica el 
contrato de arrendamiento/ renta o lo indica la ley de Kansas según lo 
estipula el código de K.S.A. 58-2555 (Responsabilidades de Inquilino) el 
dueño/propietario puede dar un aviso de 14/30 días. 
 


