Hosting Tournament Information 

  • Tournament Reservation Application

2020 Salina Tournament Schedule (Check back periodically for updates)

Date

2020 Tournament Information

June 6-7

 IFA Knights Softball Classic • 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 18U • Bill Burke Park & EC 1&2 • www.ksfpsoftball.com • Loren Fisher • (785) 820-6191 • fisher6081@gmail.com Deadline: May 29

June 13-14

click here for flyer

Leonard Cyre Memorial • 8UMP; 9U - 14U • 3 gg • Bill Burke & ECRA 1-4 • Scott Taggart • (785) 643-5798 • sctonitag@cox.net • Ryan Kolzow • (785) 342-5683 • rjkcubs@yahoo.com • Deadline: June 5

June 20

SAYSI Youth Baseball & Softball Tournament • 8UMP, 9U-14U• Bill Burke, ECRA 3&4 • www.salinasportsmanship.com • Daryl Hoelting • (785) 577-2907 • daryl.hoelting@usd305.com • Deadline: June 7

June 27-28

IFA Summer Blast Slugfest Softball Tournament • 8U-18U • Bill Burke & EC 1-4 • www.ksfpsoftball.com • Chuck Vogan • (785) 822-1921 • cvogan@cox.net • Deadline: June 19

June 27-30

29th Annual Grand Slam 17U & 19U Baseball • 17U & 19U • Wood Bat • Dean Evans Stadium & Matson Field • Tyler Henoch • (785) 577-1890 tylerhenoch@gmail.com www.kansasgrandslam.org 

July 10-12

 

Hap Dumont 9U Baseball State Championships • ECRA 1-4 • https://www.salinakansas.org/hapdumont9ustatebaseball.html  • Eric Blasdel • (316) 943-3993 • eric@westurbanbaseball.com              

 July 11-12              

IFA State Championships •  8U, 10U & 12U • Bill Burke Park •  www.ksfpsoftball.com •  Chuck Vogan •  (785) 822-1921 •  cvogan@cox.net •  Deadline: July 3rd

July 18-19

 Salina Slugfest Youth Baseball Tournament •  Kris Meis • (785) 826-7521 •  kris.meis@gafundraising.com 

July 25-26

Salina Baseball & Softball League Tournament www.ksfpsoftball.com • Loren Fisher • (785) 820-6191 fisher6081@gmail.com

August 1-2

Wake & Rake Wood Bat Baseball Classic • Ray Perez (785) 577-1916 • ramonperez.ksu@gmail.com

 

Pending Tournaments

 

September 12

Love Chloe Foundation Adult Kickball Tournament • ECRA 1-4  • www.lovechloe.org • Heidi Feyerherm-Smith • (785) 342-5534 • heidi@lovechloe.org • Deadline: September 1

October 3-4

USSSA Youth Soccer Tournament • Magnolia Soccer Complex • www.usssa.com • Deadline: Sept. 9 • Craig Scriven • (816) 255-8890 • craig.scriven@usssa.com

October 4

IFA "Pitch for the Pumpkin" Fast Pitch Tournament • 8U-18U • Bill Burke • www.ksfpsoftball.com • Loren Fisher • (785) 820-6191 • fisher6081@gmail.com • Deadline: Sept. 25

October 10

WSL Men’s Military Softball Tournament • 3 game guarentee • ECRA 1-4  • www.playwsl.com • Angela Marden • (785) 288-8158 • anmarden@mail.fhsu.edu • Deadline: Oct. 2

Oct. 17-18

USSSA Play for the Rings Fast Pitch Softball Tournament • 10U-18U • 4gg • Bill Burke • www.ksusssafastpitch.com • Sean Lazzelle • (315) 516-0609 • southcentralfp@gmail.com • Deadline: Oct. 9

Oct. 24-25

24th Annual Monster Mash Men’s & Coed Softball Tournaments   Men's Sat./Coed Sun. • 3 gg • ECRA • www.salinaparks.com • John Grosdidier • (785) 833-2260 • john.grosdidier@salina.org • Deadline: October 14

 

Salina Links